Marie-France BOULARD

Expert-comptable, associée

mf.boulard@sovidec.fr

Laura ARGENSON

Chef de mission, associée

laura@sovidec.fr

Laura GHIOTTO

Responsable de dossiers

laurag@sovidec.fr

Vincent ARSAC

Responsable de dossiers

vincent@sovidec.fr

Linda RIQUELME

Assistante de direction/gestion

linda@sovidec.fr

Mélanie DESNOYERS

Responsable service social

melanie@sovidec.fr

Amandine JEAN

Collaboratrice sociale

amandine@sovidec.fr

Patricia CHEVIRON

Collaboratrice comptable/sociale 

patricia@sovidec.fr

Christine RANCHET

Collaboratrice comptable

christine@sovidec.fr

Chantal FLAUTO

Collaboratrice comptable

chantal@sovidec.fr

 

Damien SAUZON 

Assistant comptable

damien@sovidec.fr

Nous sommes à votre disposition.